Hours and Holiday Closings

The Parks, Recreation & Seniors Office is open Monday-Friday, 8AM - 5PM. 
The Senior Community Center is open Monday-Friday, 8AM - 5PM.

Both offices are closed on the following Holidays:

2022 Holiday Closings
New Year's Day Monday, January 3
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17
President's Day Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas Eve  Friday, December 23
Christmas Day Monday,  December 26
New Year's Eve  Friday, December 30
New Year's Day  Monday,
January 2, 2023
* Any holiday that falls on a Saturday or Sunday will be assigned to the Friday or Monday as scheduled above.






ITPRS-2color small